Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 411 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (411)
  • Image (44)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(411)
    • 5 Star(385)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/10/2021

    This is probably the best purchase I've made from banggood. This arbitrary waveform generator is super dope!!!! I absolutely love it. generates functions upto 60mhz with negligible distortions. absolutely love this product. I'm from India btw and I didn't paid any customs on this product. I ordered it on 8th October 2021and got it on 27th October 2021!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    product is delivered yesterday, quite nice. however square wave is good only upto 10Mhz, sweep and modulation works only on one channel and voltage levels are reduced at higher frequencies.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    Not to bad

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    The quality is very good and the price is good! Fast delivery. I'm so happy!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good signal generator! Fast shipping and works great! I also made a video review together with the Mustool MDS8207: https://youtu.be/W07XvAsLqbc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    Nice product, very fast delivery, 7 day, TNX!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Great function generator with a lot of functions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2019

    if you need arbitrary function generator my advice is grab it, the price is unbeatable. to elaborate a bit: Is it super extraordinary sophisticated device, NO IT IS NOT. Does it has all what small lab or DIY-er need YES IT HAS...even much more. it has PC connectivity and you can manage it via software by any means, trough software you can create arbitrary waveform in any shapes you wish and can store it in one of many memory slots. it has counter, VCO, Sweep and so on. Very stable and capable power supply. For the purpose of the review it was able to drive the ultra bright LED directly without transistor I was shot couple of demonstration videos but wasn’t able to upload them to the Banggood server. There are some cons but for the price - irrelevant.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.89
    • US$229.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$134.09
    • US$72.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$219.99