Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 258 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (258)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(258)
    • 5 Star(233)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/05/2022

    Dear/s, on 27th of May I tried to do the usual drone flight but after starting and lifting to a height of 5-6 meters one propeller stopped working and there was a fire in that part. After that the drone felt to the ground. You can see the damage on the device in the attached photo. Before that day I did a drone flight a few times without any problems, everything worked well. I would like to make a complaint about the product and check the possibility of replacing the product. I hope for a quick response and a positive reaction.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    TOP! Delivery time: 3 days from CZ. Lace! The drone with all accessories makes a high-quality impression. Thanks to GPS, the Jjrc x17 flies very quietly & the photos and videos are rather Full HD, but good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    Wow. it came really fast the product was well boxed and shipped securely. nothing damage, it exceeds my expectations on product, quality, time delivery, and amazing job logistics did, and the USPS delivery. definitely the best service I have ever had. thank u

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Dear Banggood-Team, got the quadrocopter JJRC X17 GPS 5G WiFi on 23.08.21, joy was very GREAT. On the weekend after much reading the description and videos bi I went to the airfield (nice weather, no wind), after calibration of the quadrocopter, mode 2 was switched on, it went off then, but no reaction after pressing the start button and start button. Have pulled at the left club and the Copter started vertically up even though I had pressed the start club, he flew föllig uncontrolled through the area, had good luck with the landing because he did not break. (own several quadrokopters from different companies) Would send you the complete package again with a request for a refund of the purchase amount of 191,83 €uro. If you send me an address where I can send the package, I would be very grateful to you. I enclose photos of the current Zussand of the Quadrcopter. With friendly greeting J. Eilers

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    The drone arrived in good condition,and in the stable times,anke if it was not possible to track the order. also the packaging is poor, basically just its cardboard box ke holds the bagke will be a bit 'padded but certainly not courier proof....! However the drone is a good object, of good performance, both as flight, and in the aspect photo-video.Accepts sd cards (very well!) Up to 64 gb, but over 32 does not save videos, only photos. The orange color makes it very attractive and, above all, visible in flight. Good the remote control, usually a bit 'plasticy, and with the horrible fake antennas (but ke put them to do?) but complete and decent feeling. Very good, in my opinion, the quality-price ratio. A classic jjrc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2022

    Satisfied... he delivers his promise. He arrived fast. I wasn't taxed!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    I received the product. He came without any trouble. Let me try it. I hope everything's okay.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2022

    Llego en perfectas condiciones, el maletín o bolsa de buen calidad, le da una mejor apariencia al producto. El dron se ve robusto, no se ve un dron barato.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2022

    After some time from 'arrival on the market, it continues to be a good product.ok autonomy, photo department, discreet videos. excellent the possibility to use it regardless of the app. In flight it's always a bit nervous, maybe it's not very suitable to start, you need a bit of experience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    Arrives in excellent condition. Good Item to start .

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$398.04
    • US$271.69
    • US$339.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$493.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$132.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$417.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$179.99