Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 100 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(100)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/05/2022

    Arrived before the announced deadline of 1 week. The packaging is intact. The set is 100% + gift TTL bluetooth board B-91 for communication with a smartphone application. The quality of the signals corresponds to those requested by the manufacturer. Extremely easy to set up and operate. The price is lower than the quality of workmanship compared to other brands. For a home laboratory it is more than enough. I am very satisfied. I recommend !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    Received, read the manual, and tested - delightful device ! It came with a little plug in Bluetooth device to use an Android phone or pad to control the PSG9080 - which would allow to move the PSG9080 off the bench and control and read it from the Android device instead of its own screen and controls. I found that Android 7 devices worked with the app to link automatically to the Bluetooth card, but Android 11 did not work. The Bluetooth device shows as BSG045 and if I can get the pairing key for it, can possibly get the Junteks app to connect on Android version 11. Appreciated that the PSG9070 will happily do frequency sweeping and display the envelope on a modern scope, as a way to determine frequency response curves of tuned circuits. One thing that I want to do is make a helper device to safely present a frequency response curve onto a vintage O'scope. The helper device has to present a very high impedance to the X-sweep output from the scope of 2 Meg Ohms, convert the +250 Volt ..0 Volt triangular waveform to +5V ..-5 V waveform that the PSG9080 inputs as external VCO input. The helper device also has to wideband amplify a signal coming from the DUT, and pass it through a diode to get a low frequency (circa 38 Hz frequency response waveform to feed into the old O'scope's amplifier.). Photo of an old O'scope included.. You might think "Why bother with adapting to vintage gear?". The reason is that modern devices, especially signal generators are far easier to use than old devices, and adapting like this reveals what engineers used to have to work with. It is educational and instructive.. Thank you for a great instrument, and long may it continue to work !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2022

    Fantastic signal generator. Even though the specs say things like the square wave will go up 30Mhz, by then it is starting to look a lot like a sine wave and by 35Mhz it is just a sine wave. I've found the highest usable square wave is around 15-20Mhz, which is still very awesome to be honest. Interface is clean and easy to use. It has plenty of wave types and settings such as phase and modulation that work really well. I love being able to cleanly pump out 25Volts at lower frequencies which is great for the automotive electronics projects I work on. The software is oretty crap, but it works. I only use it to create arbitrary waveforms that I store in the device and then never have to use it again. Mine came with a WiFi adapter so I can use the phone app. I don't. It's bad. Overall I'm very happy with it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Gerador de função excelente, estabilidade na frequência, amplitude, onda... Recomendo atendeu as expectativas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Product arrived near the end of the expected time frame. The status was "In transit" from beginning puff placing order, until the last couple minutes of arriving at my community postal box. (It was a very long feeling wait, with no accurate status update.) However, it appears as described - works. On initial power-up, you select your language English/Chinese), and you're basically ready to go. Used a little oscilloscope to compare a 1kHz @ 6.6Vp-p @ 50%, set on the PSG 9080. The oscilloscope read it high @ ~1.1kHz, 6.7Vp-p, and from 41-59% duty cycle. ( It'she oscilloscope is not properly calibrated so would read about 10% higher than what it receives as input. No surprise there). Overall a decent price of equipment.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    Wonderful Equipment! Arrived in perfect condition. From China to Brazil came in 3 days. But unfortunately the mail here takes a while. Congratulations to the salesman and the Banggood team. I have now purchased a Hantek DSO2D15 Osciloscope More not yet shipped... I am on hold! I recommend Bangood...Congratulations

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2023

    At first I was going to go with one of the other brand sig gen's Banggood offers, but after watching the Youtube reviews the unit I initially wanted would not save the AWG wave form, when turned off unless connected to a computer. The second unit I looked at lacked a modulation input or sync output (I also did not like the board layout and pcb mods on the second device) The JUNTEK PSG9080 80MHz Sig Gen overcame both these problems and from the review I also determined that the JUNTEK AWG software was easier to use as it allowed drag and drop manipulation of wave-forms being edited. Putting it to the test myself, the JUNTEK for basic use is very intuitive, but when I went to the hard copy of the manual, it was Chinese only. From the JUNTEK web site they have an English copy of the manual but it has JUNTEK in large witting strewn across every page. They also have a Youtube video describing most of the features of the Sig gen which helped, even though the voice sounded artificial. If you put in levels above the limit it will default to the maximum of the unit. The only other thing worth note is the plug is not AU, but that was detailed in the ad so I was pre-warned. The best part is the price of the JUNTEK on Banggood was about $100 AU cheaper than most other places at the time of purchase. Thanks Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2023

    Good generator for the money. Delivered on time. Very satisfied. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2023

    Beautiful looking device, intuitive and easy to operate, it also comes with an explicit quick guide; works as described, with enough features for home users or personal labs. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2023

    wery nice generator. Im so satisfied. It arrived a month earlier than axpected before. thanks so much. An excellent service!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.25
    • US$71.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$32.49
    • US$130.99